Chartwell is pleased to announce D.P. Nicoli, Inc. has completed a recapitalization transaction with a newly formed ESOP.


2021 Promotions

March 2021

2021 Promotions

We are pleased to announce the following promotions of Chartwell team members across the country:

Joe Skorczewski – Managing Director
Tina DiCroce – Director
Rachel Flaskey – Director
Tim Knust-Graichen – Director
Matt Dennison – Vice President
Olivia Kowalski – Vice President
Collin Mayer – Vice President
Nate Dykes – Senior Associate
Ted Kang – Senior Associate
Marissa Semple – Associate
Will Rehnberg – Associate
Mack Rosman – Senior Analyst
Brittany Funk – Marketing Manager
Lindsey Reilly – Marketing Associate
Laura Jo Peasley – Executive Assistant
Jasmine Riley – Executive Assistant

Back to top